15530 - ANVT-SHC JSADHARAN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 20 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ANVT-SHC JSADHARAN EXP - 15530 runs from ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL) to SHC (SAHARSA JN). ANVT-SHC JSADHARAN EXP runs on Fri . ANVT-SHC JSADHARAN EXP train departs from ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 23:45 hrs and arrives at SAHARSA JN at 03:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GZBGHAZIABAD00:2300:252 mins1312
HPUHAPUR01:0301:085 mins5012
MBMORADABAD02:5503:0510 mins15412
CHCHANDAUSI JN03:5504:005 mins19712
STPSITAPUR09:1009:2010 mins42112
GDGONDA JN11:4011:5010 mins58012
MURMANKAPUR JN12:1512:172 mins60812
BSTBASTI13:1013:133 mins66912
GKPGORAKHPUR14:3514:5015 mins73412
CPJKAPTANGANJ JN15:3515:405 mins77312
BUGBAGAHA17:1917:212 mins84212
HIRHARINAGAR17:4217:442 mins86912
NKENARKATIAGANJ JN18:0318:085 mins88412
BTHBETTIAH18:4118:443 mins92312
SGLSAGAULI JN19:0119:032 mins94512
BMKIBAPUDM MOTIHARI19:1919:223 mins96612
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN21:5021:555 mins104612
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN22:5022:555 mins109712
BJUBARAUNI JN00:1000:2010 mins114813
BGSBEGU SARAI00:3600:382 mins116413
KGGKHAGARIA JN.01:1801:202 mins120413
MNEMANSI JN01:4101:432 mins121313
SBVS BHAKHTIYARPUR02:1602:182 mins124113
SHCSAHARSA JN03:05----125713

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye