15529 - SHC-ANVT JSADHARAN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 45 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHC-ANVT JSADHARAN EXP - 15529 runs from SHC (SAHARSA JN) to ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL). SHC-ANVT JSADHARAN EXP runs on Thurs . SHC-ANVT JSADHARAN EXP train departs from SAHARSA JN at 14:30 hrs and arrives at ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 18:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SHCSAHARSA JN--14:30--011
SBVS BHAKHTIYARPUR14:4514:472 mins1711
MNEMANSI JN15:3815:402 mins4411
KGGKHAGARIA JN.15:5015:522 mins5311
BGSBEGU SARAI16:1816:202 mins9411
BJUBARAUNI JN16:5017:0010 mins10911
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN18:2318:285 mins16011
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN20:0020:055 mins21211
BMKIBAPUDM MOTIHARI21:1321:163 mins29111
SGLSAGAULI JN21:3321:352 mins31211
BTHBETTIAH21:5221:553 mins33411
NKENARKATIAGANJ JN22:2722:325 mins37311
HIRHARINAGAR22:4822:502 mins38811
BUGBAGAHA23:1623:182 mins41511
CPJKAPTANGANJ JN01:1001:155 mins48412
GKPGORAKHPUR02:3002:4010 mins52312
BSTBASTI03:4003:433 mins58812
MURMANKAPUR JN04:3204:342 mins64912
GDGONDA JN05:0505:1510 mins67612
STPSITAPUR08:0508:1510 mins83612
CHCHANDAUSI JN13:4013:5515 mins106012
MBMORADABAD15:0015:1515 mins110312
HPUHAPUR16:5016:522 mins120712
GZBGHAZIABAD17:4317:452 mins124412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye