runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 15 minsvia 58 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SIKKIM MAHANANDA EXPRESS - 15483 runs from APDJ (ALIPUR DUAR JN) to DLI (DELHI). SIKKIM MAHANANDA EXPRESS runs Daily. SIKKIM MAHANANDA EXPRESS train departs from ALIPUR DUAR JN at 09:25 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 22:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HSAHASIMARA10:0510:072 mins35111
DLODALGAON10:3410:362 mins60111
BNVBINNAGURI10:4710:525 mins6911
NMZNEW MAL JN11:3511:405 mins11411
SGUJSILIGURI JN13:3313:385 mins162311
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI14:0014:1010 mins1692,311
AUBALUABARI ROAD14:5414:562 mins225211
KNEKISHANGANJ15:2015:255 mins256211
DLKDALKOLHA15:4815:502 mins284211
BOEBARSOI JN16:1516:172 mins313111
AZRAZAMNAGAR ROAD16:3116:332 mins326211
LAVLABHA17:0017:022 mins346111
KIRKATIHAR JN18:3019:0030 mins370511
SMOSEMAPUR19:1319:152 mins381111
CRRKARAGOLA ROAD19:2619:282 mins392111
KUEKURSELA19:4219:442 mins409111
NNANAUGACHIA20:0320:052 mins426211
THBTHANA BIHPUR JN20:2220:242 mins442211
NNRNARAYANPUR20:3220:342 mins450111
PSRPASRAHA20:4820:502 mins462111
MSKMAHES KHUNT21:0521:072 mins474111
MNEMANSI JN21:1921:212 mins485111
KGGKHAGARIA JN.21:3221:342 mins493111
SKJSAHIBPUR KML JN21:4521:472 mins506111
LKNLAKHMINIA21:5621:582 mins516111
BGSBEGU SARAI22:1422:162 mins534111
BJUBARAUNI JN23:0023:055 mins549111
MKAMOKAMEH JN00:0100:032 mins570312
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN00:3200:342 mins614212
PNCPATNA SAHEB00:5801:002 mins64912
PNBEPATNA JN01:3001:4010 mins65912
DNRDANAPUR01:5501:572 mins669312
ARAARA02:2502:272 mins708212
BXRBUXAR03:1203:142 mins777212
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN05:3205:4210 mins87112
MZPMIRZAPUR07:0007:055 mins934312
BDLVINDHYACHAL07:1607:182 mins941312
NYNNAINI08:1808:202 mins1016212
ALDALLAHABAD JN08:4008:5515 mins1023312
FTPFATEHPUR10:3810:402 mins1140312
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL12:1512:2510 mins1218512
PNKDPANKI DHAM12:5012:522 mins122712
RURARURA13:4413:462 mins126012
JJKJHINJHAK14:0514:072 mins1279312
PHDPHAPHUND14:2314:252 mins1299312
ULDACHALDA14:4014:422 mins1316312
BNTBHARTHANA14:5915:012 mins1336312
ETWETAWAH15:1815:235 mins1356212
SKBSHIKOHABAD JN16:0416:095 mins1411312
FZDFIROZABAD16:2616:315 mins1431312
TDLTUNDLA JN17:3517:4510 mins1447212
JLSJALESAR ROAD18:1018:122 mins1475112
HRSHATHRAS JN18:2818:302 mins1495212
ALJNALIGARH JN18:5519:005 mins1525412
KRJKHURJA JN19:5019:522 mins1569212
GZBGHAZIABAD21:4521:472 mins1631312
DSADELHI SHAHDARA22:0422:062 mins1645412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye