15417 - APDJ-SHTT RAJYA RANI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 55 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The APDJ-SHTT RAJYA RANI EXP - 15417 runs from APDJ (ALIPUR DUAR JN) to SHTT (SILGHAT TOWN). APDJ-SHTT RAJYA RANI EXP runs on Sun Tue Sat . APDJ-SHTT RAJYA RANI EXP train departs from ALIPUR DUAR JN at 17:00 hrs and arrives at SILGHAT TOWN at 09:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
APDALIPUR DUAR17:1017:111 min6111
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR17:3817:402 mins2311
TFGNTUFANGANJ18:0518:061 min4711
BXHTBOXIRHAT18:1718:181 min55111
AGMNAGOMONI18:3418:351 min6811
DBBDHUBRI20:4020:455 mins102111
GUPGAURIPUR21:0021:011 min108111
GKJGOLAKGANJ JN21:4321:452 mins121111
BSIBASBARI22:1322:141 min133111
TPKTIPKAI22:3922:401 min151111
SPXSAPATGRAM22:5823:002 mins160111
FKMFAKIRAGRAM JN23:3023:355 mins16811
KOJKOKRAJHAR23:4623:482 mins17811
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON00:5501:0510 mins20612
JPZJOGIGHOPA01:3401:351 min23912
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN01:5701:592 mins28612
KYQKAMAKHYA04:2504:272 mins40812
GHYGUWAHATI04:4505:0520 mins41412
JIDJAGI ROAD06:1206:142 mins47112
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN06:4306:485 mins50512
SCESENCHOA JN07:2007:222 mins52512
NGANNAGAON ASSAM07:5507:572 mins532112
AONIAMONI08:3508:372 mins558112
JKBJAKHALABANDHA09:0609:082 mins579112
SHTTSILGHAT TOWN09:55----58712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye