15284 - JYG-KIR-MHI JANKI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 50 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JYG-KIR-MHI JANKI EXP - 15284 runs from JYG (JAYNAGAR) to MHI (MANIHARI). JYG-KIR-MHI JANKI EXP runs Daily. JYG-KIR-MHI JANKI EXP train departs from JAYNAGAR at 04:40 hrs and arrives at MANIHARI at 16:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MBIMADHUBANI05:0805:113 mins32-11
SKISAKRI JN05:2705:292 mins49-11
DBGDARBHANGA JN06:0506:1510 mins68-11
LSILAHERIA SARAI06:2606:282 mins72-11
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN07:3007:4010 mins105-11
NRNNARHAN07:5707:592 mins129-11
ROARUSERA GHAT08:0008:022 mins134-11
HPOHASANPUR ROAD08:1508:172 mins151-11
SLNASALAUNA08:3208:342 mins166-11
KGGKHAGARIA JN09:2009:255 mins191-11
MNEMANSI JN09:3509:372 mins200-11
KFAKOPARIA10:0310:052 mins221-11
SBVS BHAKHTIYARPUR10:0910:112 mins228-11
SBMSONBARSA KCHERI10:2010:222 mins236-11
SHCSAHARSA JN10:4511:1025 mins244-11
DMHDAURAM MADHPURA11:2511:272 mins266-11
MRIJMURLIGANJ11:5611:582 mins288-11
BNKIBANMANKHI JN12:2912:312 mins308-11
PRNAPURNIA JN13:4513:505 mins344-11
KIRKATIHAR JN14:2515:1550 mins372-11
MNSMANSHAHI15:3015:322 mins381-11
MHPRMAHIYARPUR15:4115:432 mins388-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye