15280 - POORBIYA EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 50 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The POORBIYA EXP. - 15280 runs from ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL) to SHC (SAHARSA JN). POORBIYA EXP. runs on Mon Sat . POORBIYA EXP. train departs from ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 17:10 hrs and arrives at SAHARSA JN at 19:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GZBGHAZIABAD17:4517:472 mins13211
MBMORADABAD20:1520:238 mins15411
BEBAREILLY22:0522:105 mins24511
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR23:1523:172 mins315111
LKOLUCKNOW01:5502:0510 mins480112
GDGONDA JN04:3504:5520 mins597212
BSTBASTI06:4006:433 mins686312
GKPGORAKHPUR08:0508:1510 mins750212
DEOSDEORIA SADAR08:5809:002 mins800212
BTTBHATNI JN09:2509:305 mins82112
SVSIWAN JN10:1510:205 mins869112
CPRCHHAPRA12:0012:1010 mins930512
SEESONPUR JN13:1013:122 mins984212
HJPHAJIPUR JN13:2513:305 mins989312
SPPSHAHPUR PATOREE14:0414:062 mins102712
BJUBARAUNI JN15:3515:4510 mins107712
BGSBEGU SARAI16:0316:085 mins1093212
KGGKHAGARIA JN.17:0517:105 mins1133212
MNEMANSI JN17:4017:422 mins1142212
SBVS BHAKHTIYARPUR18:0618:082 mins1169112
SHCSAHARSA JN19:00----1186212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye