15279 - POORBIYA EXPRES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 10 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The POORBIYA EXPRES - 15279 runs from SHC (SAHARSA JN) to ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL). POORBIYA EXPRES runs on Sun Fri . POORBIYA EXPRES train departs from SAHARSA JN at 11:35 hrs and arrives at ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 11:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SHCSAHARSA JN--11:35--0211
SBVS BHAKHTIYARPUR11:4911:512 mins17111
MNEMANSI JN12:5312:552 mins45111
KGGKHAGARIA JN.13:0813:102 mins54111
BGSBEGU SARAI13:5313:552 mins94111
BJUBARAUNI JN14:3514:4510 mins110711
SPPSHAHPUR PATOREE15:4015:422 mins16011
HJPHAJIPUR JN17:1017:155 mins197111
SEESONPUR JN17:2517:272 mins203311
CPRCHHAPRA18:4018:5010 mins257111
SVSIWAN JN19:3519:405 mins317311
BTTBHATNI JN20:1520:172 mins366311
DEOSDEORIA SADAR20:3320:352 mins387211
GKPGORAKHPUR21:5522:1015 mins437511
BSTBASTI23:1723:203 mins501111
GDGONDA JN00:4500:505 mins590112
LKOLUCKNOW03:1003:2010 mins707412
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR05:4505:505 mins871312
BEBAREILLY06:5707:025 mins94212
MBMORADABAD08:4208:508 mins1033512
GZBGHAZIABAD11:1111:132 mins1174312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye