15274 - SATYAGRAH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 35 minsvia 44 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SATYAGRAH EXP - 15274 runs from ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL) to RXL (RAXAUL JN). SATYAGRAH EXP runs Daily. SATYAGRAH EXP train departs from ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 17:25 hrs and arrives at RAXAUL JN at 17:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SBBSAHIBABAD17:3917:412 mins6111
GZBGHAZIABAD18:0318:052 mins13111
PKWPILKHUA18:2918:312 mins3911
HPUHAPUR18:4718:492 mins5011
GMSGARHMUKTESAR19:1319:152 mins80111
GJLGAJRAULA JN19:3519:372 mins101111
AMROAMROHA20:0020:022 mins124111
MBMORADABAD20:4720:558 mins154111
RMURAMPUR21:2421:262 mins18211
BEBAREILLY22:2722:325 mins245111
BLPUBILPUR23:0123:032 mins28011
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR23:3923:412 mins315111
ROZAROZA JN23:5323:552 mins32311
SPCSITAPUR CITY02:3002:355 mins40212
SCCSITAPUR CANT03:0003:1010 mins406112
BVNBISWAN03:4303:452 mins441112
MMBMAHMUDABAD AVDH04:0704:092 mins467112
TSFTAHSIL FATEHPUR04:2504:272 mins483112
BUWBURHWAL04:5505:005 mins50412
JLDJARWAL ROAD05:1605:182 mins520212
CLJCOLONELGANJ05:3605:382 mins537212
GDGONDA JN06:2006:3010 mins565212
MURMANKAPUR JN06:5406:562 mins59312
MSWMASKANWA07:1007:122 mins608212
BVBABHNAN07:2707:292 mins624212
BSTBASTI07:5708:003 mins655312
KLDKHALILABAD08:3308:352 mins684212
GKPGORAKHPUR10:1510:3015 mins719512
PPCPIPRAICH10:5911:012 mins738112
CPJKAPTANGANJ JN11:3311:385 mins758112
GHGHUGHULI11:5812:002 mins772112
SBZSISWA BAZAR12:1012:122 mins784112
KZAKHADA12:3012:322 mins798112
PNYAPANIYA HAWA12:5312:552 mins805112
BUGBAGAHA13:2713:303 mins827112
BRUBHAIROGANJ13:4413:462 mins845112
HIRHARINAGAR13:5613:582 mins854112
NKENARKATIAGANJ JN14:1614:215 mins869112
CAICHANPATIA14:3614:382 mins88912
BTHBETTIAH14:5514:572 mins90612
MJLMAJHOWALIA15:0415:062 mins915112
SGLSAGAULI JN15:3415:395 mins928112
RGHRAMGARHWA15:5215:542 mins943112
RXLRAXAUL JN17:00----957112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye