15273 - RXL-DLI SATYAGRAH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 30 minsvia 44 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RXL-DLI SATYAGRAH EXP - 15273 runs from RXL (RAXAUL JN) to ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL). RXL-DLI SATYAGRAH EXP runs Daily. RXL-DLI SATYAGRAH EXP train departs from RAXAUL JN at 08:30 hrs and arrives at ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 09:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RXLRAXAUL JN--08:30--0-11
RGHRAMGARHWA08:4008:422 mins14-11
SGLSAGAULI JN09:0909:112 mins29-11
MJLMAJHOWALIA09:2009:222 mins42-11
BTHBETTIAH09:3009:333 mins51-11
CAICHANPATIA09:4809:502 mins68-11
NKENARKATIAGANJ JN10:1610:215 mins88-11
HIRHARINAGAR10:3610:382 mins103-11
BRUBHAIROGANJ11:0311:052 mins111-11
BUGBAGAHA11:3011:333 mins130-11
PNYAPANIYA HAWA12:5612:582 mins152-11
KZAKHADA13:0813:102 mins159-11
SBZSISWA BAZAR13:2413:262 mins173-11
GHGHUGHULI13:3713:392 mins184-11
CPJKAPTANGANJ JN13:5714:025 mins199-11
PPCPIPRAICH14:2514:272 mins219-11
GKPGORAKHPUR15:2515:4015 mins238-11
KLDKHALILABAD16:1816:202 mins272-11
BSTBASTI16:4716:503 mins302-11
BVBABHNAN17:1317:152 mins333-11
MSWMASKANWA17:3317:352 mins349-11
MURMANKAPUR JN17:5017:522 mins363-11
GDGONDA JN18:3518:4510 mins390-11
CLJCOLONELGANJ19:0819:102 mins419-11
JLDJARWAL ROAD19:2619:282 mins436-11
BUWBURHWAL20:0020:055 mins451-11
TSFTAHSIL FATEHPUR20:3420:362 mins473-11
MMBMAHMUDABAD AVDH20:5821:002 mins490-11
BVNBISWAN21:5521:572 mins516-11
STPSITAPUR22:4522:5510 mins550-11
SPCSITAPUR CITY23:2023:255 mins555-11
ROZAROZA JN00:5801:002 mins634-12
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR01:1101:132 mins641-12
BLPUBILPUR01:4801:502 mins676-12
BEBAREILLY02:2302:285 mins712-12
RMURAMPUR03:1903:212 mins775-12
MBMORADABAD04:0704:158 mins803-12
AMROAMROHA04:4304:452 mins833-12
GJLGAJRAULA JN05:0805:102 mins856-12
GMSGARHMUKTESAR05:3005:322 mins877-12
HPUHAPUR07:0507:072 mins907-12
PKWPILKHUA07:2107:232 mins918-12
GZBGHAZIABAD08:1608:182 mins944-12
SBBSAHIBABAD08:3008:322 mins950-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye