15270 - ADI-MFP JANSADHARAN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 30 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ADI-MFP JANSADHARAN EXP - 15270 runs from ADI (AHMEDABAD JN) to MFP (MUZAFFARPUR JN). ADI-MFP JANSADHARAN EXP runs on Sun . ADI-MFP JANSADHARAN EXP train departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 16:30 hrs and arrives at MUZAFFARPUR JN at 04:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSHMAHESANA JN17:3417:362 mins6811
PNUPALANPUR JN19:2019:222 mins13411
ABRABU ROAD20:0520:1510 mins18611
MJMARWAR JN23:0823:102 mins35111
AIIAJMER01:2501:3510 mins49112
FLPHULERA JN02:5002:522 mins57112
JPJAIPUR03:4503:5510 mins62612
BTEBHARATPUR JN06:3506:405 mins81312
AHACHHNERA JN07:4707:492 mins84112
AFAGRA FORT08:3008:5525 mins86712
TDLTUNDLA JN10:0510:105 mins88912
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL13:4013:5010 mins112012
LKOLUCKNOW15:1015:2010 mins119412
GDGONDA JN17:3517:405 mins131112
BSTBASTI19:0719:103 mins140012
KLDKHALILABAD19:3219:342 mins143012
GKPGORAKHPUR20:4020:5515 mins146412
DEOSDEORIA SADAR21:3521:405 mins151412
BTTBHATNI JN22:0522:105 mins153512
SVSIWAN JN23:0523:105 mins158312
CPRCHHAPRA00:4500:5510 mins164413
SEESONPUR JN01:5301:552 mins169813
HJPHAJIPUR JN02:0502:105 mins170313
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN04:00----175713

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye