15269 - MFP-ADI JANSADHARAN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 50 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MFP-ADI JANSADHARAN EXP - 15269 runs from MFP (MUZAFFARPUR JN) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). MFP-ADI JANSADHARAN EXP runs on Fri . MFP-ADI JANSADHARAN EXP train departs from MUZAFFARPUR JN at 21:20 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 09:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HJPHAJIPUR JN22:1522:205 mins5411
SEESONPUR JN22:3022:322 mins5911
CPRCHHAPRA00:1000:2010 mins11312
SVSIWAN JN01:0501:105 mins17412
BTTBHATNI JN01:5001:555 mins22212
DEOSDEORIA SADAR02:2002:255 mins24312
GKPGORAKHPUR04:1004:2010 mins29312
KLDKHALILABAD04:5604:582 mins32712
BSTBASTI05:2405:273 mins35712
GDGONDA JN06:5507:0510 mins44712
LKOLUCKNOW10:0010:1515 mins56312
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL12:0512:1510 mins63712
TDLTUNDLA JN15:2015:255 mins86812
AFAGRA FORT16:0516:3025 mins89112
AHACHHNERA JN17:0217:042 mins91712
BTEBHARATPUR JN17:2717:292 mins94412
JPJAIPUR20:4521:0015 mins113112
FLPHULERA JN21:4021:422 mins118612
AIIAJMER23:0523:1510 mins126612
MJMARWAR JN02:0002:022 mins140613
ABRABU ROAD04:3004:4010 mins157113
PNUPALANPUR JN05:5505:572 mins162413
MSHMAHESANA JN07:0607:082 mins168913
ADIAHMEDABAD JN09:10----175713

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye