15268 - LTT RXL JANSADHARAN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
39 hrs 50 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT RXL JANSADHARAN EXP - 15268 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to RXL (RAXAUL JN). LTT RXL JANSADHARAN EXP runs on Tue . LTT RXL JANSADHARAN EXP train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 15:50 hrs and arrives at RAXAUL JN at 07:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN16:3016:322 mins37-11
NKNASIK ROAD19:2019:255 mins171-11
BSLBHUSAVAL JN23:2023:255 mins428-11
KNWKHANDWA02:3002:355 mins552-12
PPIPIPARIYA06:1806:202 mins803-12
JBPJABALPUR08:5009:0010 mins980-12
KTEKATNI10:2510:305 mins1071-12
STASATNA11:5012:0010 mins1170-12
NYNNAINI15:2015:211 min1346-12
ALDALLAHABAD JN16:0016:1010 mins1353-12
GYNGYANPUR ROAD17:4117:432 mins1418-12
BSBVARANASI JN19:4519:5510 mins1478-12
ARJAUNRIHAR JN20:4520:505 mins1513-12
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY21:5021:555 mins1553-12
BUIBALLIA23:2023:255 mins1618-12
CPRCHHAPRA01:0001:055 mins1683-13
DGADIGHWARA01:4201:442 mins1714-13
SEESONPUR JN02:1102:132 mins1737-13
HJPHAJIPUR JN02:2502:305 mins1742-13
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN03:3503:4510 mins1796-13
BMKIBAPUDM MOTIHARI05:1005:122 mins1875-13
SGLSAGAULI JN06:0006:066 mins1897-13
RXLRAXAUL JN07:40----1926-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye