15267 - RXL-LTT JANSADHARAN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
38 hrs 20 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RXL-LTT JANSADHARAN EXP - 15267 runs from RXL (RAXAUL JN) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). RXL-LTT JANSADHARAN EXP runs on undefined . RXL-LTT JANSADHARAN EXP train departs from RAXAUL JN at 15:40 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 06:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RXLRAXAUL JN--15:40--011
SGLSAGAULI JN16:1516:3520 mins2911
BMKIBAPUDM MOTIHARI16:5116:543 mins5111
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN19:4520:1025 mins13011
HJPHAJIPUR JN21:1521:205 mins18411
SEESONPUR JN21:2821:302 mins18911
DGADIGHWARA21:5121:532 mins21211
CPRCHHAPRA22:4022:5010 mins24311
BUIBALLIA00:0300:085 mins30812
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY01:1001:155 mins37312
ARJAUNRIHAR JN02:1502:205 mins41312
BSBVARANASI JN03:3003:4515 mins44812
GYNGYANPUR ROAD05:0505:072 mins50812
HDKHANDIA KHAS05:3105:332 mins53312
ALDALLAHABAD JN07:1507:4025 mins57212
STASATNA10:5011:0010 mins74912
KTEKATNI12:1012:155 mins84712
JBPJABALPUR13:4013:5010 mins93812
PPIPIPARIYA16:1016:122 mins111612
KNWKHANDWA20:4020:455 mins136712
BSLBHUSAVAL JN22:2522:305 mins149012
NKNASIK ROAD01:4701:503 mins174713
KYNKALYAN JN05:0005:033 mins188113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye