runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 25 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOLKATA-DARBHANGA EXPRESS - 15233 runs from KOAA (KOLKATA) to DBG (DARBHANGA JN). KOLKATA-DARBHANGA EXPRESS runs on Mon Fri . KOLKATA-DARBHANGA EXPRESS train departs from KOLKATA at 10:40 hrs and arrives at DARBHANGA JN at 23:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DAKEDAKHINESWAR10:5911:001 min10111
BWNBARDDHAMAN12:1612:215 mins98111
DGRDURGAPUR13:1813:202 mins161311
ASNASANSOL JN14:1114:165 mins203411
JSMEJASIDIH JN16:0116:032 mins313211
JAJJHAJHA17:2017:255 mins357311
BJUBARAUNI JN20:0020:3030 mins450911
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN21:4021:455 mins501711
DBGDARBHANGA JN23:05----539111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye