15232 - GONDIA BJU EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 30 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GONDIA BJU EXPRESS - 15232 runs from G (GONDIA JN) to BJU (BARAUNI JN). GONDIA BJU EXPRESS runs Daily. GONDIA BJU EXPRESS train departs from GONDIA JN at 21:00 hrs and arrives at BARAUNI JN at 08:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GGONDIA JN--21:00--0-11
AGNAMGAON21:2121:232 mins22-11
DGGDONGARGARH22:1122:132 mins73-11
RJNRAJ NANDGAON22:3622:382 mins104-11
DURGDURG23:1023:155 mins134-11
RRAIPUR JN00:0100:1110 mins169-12
BYTBHATAPARA00:5801:002 mins233-12
USLUSLAPUR02:1002:2010 mins285-12
PNDPENDRA ROAD04:1504:205 mins377-12
APRANUPPUR JN05:1505:205 mins427-12
SDLSHAHDOL06:1506:205 mins468-12
UMRUMARIA07:2507:272 mins535-12
KTEKATNI09:2009:4020 mins595-12
MYRMAIHAR10:3810:402 mins658-12
STASATNA12:1012:2010 mins693-12
MKPMANIKPUR JN14:1514:172 mins771-12
SRJSHANKARGARH14:5815:002 mins826-12
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI15:4615:482 mins869-12
BDLVINDHYACHAL16:5817:002 mins938-12
MZPMIRZAPUR17:2317:252 mins945-12
BSBVARANASI JN19:2519:3510 mins1019-12
JNUJAUNPUR JN20:4520:505 mins1077-12
MFJMUFTIGANJ21:0421:051 min1093-12
KCTKIRAKAT21:2221:242 mins1105-12
ARJAUNRIHAR JN21:5822:046 mins1135-12
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY22:4522:505 mins1176-12
BUIBALLIA00:0500:105 mins1241-13
CPRCHHAPRA02:4002:5010 mins1306-13
SEESONPUR JN03:5003:555 mins1360-13
HJPHAJIPUR JN04:0504:105 mins1365-13
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN05:2005:255 mins1419-13
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN07:0507:105 mins1471-13
BJUBARAUNI JN08:30----1522-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye