15231 - BJU - GONDIA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 50 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BJU - GONDIA EXPRESS - 15231 runs from BJU (BARAUNI JN) to G (GONDIA JN). BJU - GONDIA EXPRESS runs Daily. BJU - GONDIA EXPRESS train departs from BARAUNI JN at 10:00 hrs and arrives at GONDIA JN at 18:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BJUBARAUNI JN--10:00--0711
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN10:5511:038 mins51811
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN12:0012:055 mins103311
HJPHAJIPUR JN13:0013:055 mins157111
SEESONPUR JN13:1513:172 mins163311
CPRCHHAPRA14:5015:0010 mins216111
BUIBALLIA16:1016:155 mins281111
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY17:3717:425 mins347111
ARJAUNRIHAR JN18:4018:455 mins38711
KCTKIRAKAT19:2619:271 min417111
JNUJAUNPUR JN20:0520:105 mins445511
BSBVARANASI JN21:2521:3510 mins503311
MZPMIRZAPUR22:5723:025 mins578211
BDLVINDHYACHAL23:1023:122 mins586311
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI01:2801:302 mins65912
SRJSHANKARGARH02:0102:032 mins696112
MKPMANIKPUR JN03:0503:072 mins751112
STASATNA04:2004:3010 mins829112
MYRMAIHAR04:5304:552 mins864312
KTEKATNI06:4007:0020 mins9273,412
UMRUMARIA08:0808:102 mins987112
SDLSHAHDOL09:1509:205 mins1054112
APRANUPPUR JN10:0010:055 mins1095112
PNDPENDRA ROAD10:4510:505 mins1145112
USLUSLAPUR12:5013:0010 mins1237112
BYTBHATAPARA13:4213:442 mins1289212
RRAIPUR JN14:4514:5510 mins1353112
DURGDURG15:5015:555 mins1389112
RJNRAJ NANDGAON16:1616:182 mins1420312
DGGDONGARGARH16:4916:512 mins1452212
AGNAMGAON17:3317:352 mins1502212
GGONDIA JN18:50----15251,212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye