15211 - DBG-ASR JANNAYAK EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 40 minsvia 48 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DBG-ASR JANNAYAK EXP - 15211 runs from DBG (DARBHANGA JN) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). DBG-ASR JANNAYAK EXP runs Daily. DBG-ASR JANNAYAK EXP train departs from DARBHANGA JN at 17:10 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 01:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
LSILAHERIA SARAI17:1617:182 mins411
HYTHAIAGHAT17:2817:302 mins1611
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN18:3518:5823 mins3711
KPGMKARPOORIGRAM19:0619:082 mins4411
DOLDHOLI19:2319:252 mins6411
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN20:1520:205 mins8911
MTRMOTIPUR20:4520:472 mins11511
MAIMEHSI20:5821:002 mins12911
CAACHAKIA21:1121:132 mins13711
PPAPIPRA21:2321:252 mins14711
BMKIBAPUDM MOTIHARI21:5922:023 mins16811
SGLSAGAULI JN22:2822:302 mins19011
BTHBETTIAH22:4722:503 mins21211
CAICHANPATIA23:0223:042 mins23111
NKENARKATIAGANJ JN23:2323:285 mins25111
HIRHARINAGAR23:4223:442 mins26611
BUGBAGAHA00:1200:153 mins29312
KZAKHADA01:2401:262 mins32212
SBZSISWA BAZAR01:4001:422 mins33612
GHGHUGHULI01:5401:562 mins34712
CPJKAPTANGANJ JN02:1302:185 mins36212
PPCPIPRAICH02:4202:442 mins38212
GKPGORAKHPUR03:3503:5520 mins40112
BSTBASTI04:5404:573 mins46512
GDGONDA JN06:1506:2510 mins55312
BUWBURHWAL07:3507:405 mins61412
MMBMAHMUDABAD AVDH08:1608:182 mins65312
STPSITAPUR10:0810:1810 mins71312
SPCSITAPUR CITY10:4010:455 mins71812
MINJMAIKALGANJ11:1811:202 mins75512
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR13:0013:055 mins80412
BEBAREILLY14:0714:125 mins87512
MBMORADABAD15:4515:538 mins96612
NBDNAJIBABAD JN17:2017:222 mins106412
LRJLAKSAR JN18:0018:022 mins110512
SRESAHARANPUR19:0519:1510 mins115812
YJUDYAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI19:4119:432 mins118812
UMBAMBALA CANT JN20:5021:0010 mins123912
RPJRAJPURA JN21:2421:262 mins126712
SIRSIRHIND JN21:4821:502 mins129312
DDLDHANDARI KALAN22:3822:402 mins134612
LDHLUDHIANA JN22:5523:005 mins135312
PHRPHILLAUR JN23:1423:162 mins136612
PGWPHAGWARA JN23:3623:382 mins138912
JRCJALANDHAR CANT23:5423:562 mins140512
JUCJALANDHAR CITY00:1300:207 mins141013
BEASBEAS00:5200:542 mins144613
ASRAMRITSAR JN01:50----148913

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye