15206 - CHITRAKOOT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 50 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHITRAKOOT EXP - 15206 runs from JBP (JABALPUR) to LJN (LUCKNOWJN). CHITRAKOOT EXP runs Daily. CHITRAKOOT EXP train departs from JABALPUR at 20:40 hrs and arrives at LUCKNOWJN at 09:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SHRSIHORA ROAD21:0821:102 mins39111
KTEKATNI21:5021:555 mins912,311
JKEJUKEHI22:1222:153 mins108211
MYRMAIHAR22:4622:482 mins154111
UHRUNCHHERA23:0023:022 mins16811
STASATNA23:2523:3510 mins189311
JTWJAITWAR23:5623:582 mins20911
MJGMAJHAGAWAN00:1600:182 mins23012
CKTDCHITRAKOT01:5001:555 mins298112
SWCSHIVRAMPUR02:0202:042 mins30712
ATEATARRA02:2602:282 mins33512
KHUKHURHAND02:4302:452 mins348212
BNDABANDA JN03:5004:0010 mins367112
ICLICHAULI04:2004:222 mins388112
RGURAGAUL04:4204:442 mins407112
BSZBHARWA SUMERPUR05:0005:022 mins42412
HARHAMIRPUR ROAD05:2305:252 mins448112
GTMGHATAMPUR05:4005:422 mins46312
PTREPATARA05:5305:552 mins473112
KTRRKATHARA ROAD06:2806:302 mins483112
BZMBHIMSEN07:1807:202 mins496112
GOYGOVINDPURI07:3307:352 mins508212
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL07:5508:0510 mins510812
ONUNNAO JN08:2708:292 mins528312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye