15205 - CHITRAKOOT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 5 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHITRAKOOT EXP - 15205 runs from LJN (LUCKNOWJN) to MML (MADAN MAHAL). CHITRAKOOT EXP runs Daily. CHITRAKOOT EXP train departs from LUCKNOWJN at 17:30 hrs and arrives at MADAN MAHAL at 07:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ONUNNAO JN18:2318:252 mins56-11
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL19:0519:1510 mins74-11
GOYGOVINDPURI19:3019:322 mins78-11
BZMBHIMSEN19:5019:522 mins88-11
KTRRKATHARA ROAD20:0520:072 mins101-11
PTREPATARA20:1820:202 mins111-11
GTMGHATAMPUR20:3120:332 mins120-11
HARHAMIRPUR ROAD20:4520:472 mins136-11
BSZBHARWA SUMERPUR21:1521:172 mins159-11
RGURAGAUL21:3221:342 mins177-11
ICLICHAULI21:5221:542 mins196-11
BNDABANDA JN22:2522:3510 mins217-11
KHUKHURHAND22:5322:552 mins235-11
ATEATARRA23:0723:092 mins248-11
SWCSHIVRAMPUR23:4023:422 mins277-11
CKTDCHITRAKOT23:4523:5510 mins285-11
JTWJAITWAR02:5803:002 mins370-12
STASATNA03:2003:3010 mins390-12
UHRUNCHHERA03:4403:462 mins411-12
MYRMAIHAR03:5504:005 mins425-12
JKEJUKEHI04:4304:452 mins471-12
KTEKATNI05:1005:155 mins488-12
SHRSIHORA ROAD06:0306:052 mins541-12
JBPJABALPUR07:1007:2010 mins579-12
MMLMADAN MAHAL07:35----582-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye