15204 - LUCKNOW-BARAUNI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 0 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LUCKNOW-BARAUNI EXP - 15204 runs from LJN (LUCKNOWJN) to BJU (BARAUNI JN). LUCKNOW-BARAUNI EXP runs Daily. LUCKNOW-BARAUNI EXP train departs from LUCKNOWJN at 15:00 hrs and arrives at BARAUNI JN at 08:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
LCLUCKNOW CITY15:1815:202 mins611
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR15:4015:422 mins12111
GTNRGOMATI NAGAR15:5115:532 mins16111
BBKBARABANKI JN16:3016:322 mins37411
BUWBURHWAL16:5416:562 mins64211
JLDJARWAL ROAD17:1417:162 mins80211
CLJCOLONELGANJ17:3217:342 mins97211
GDGONDA JN18:1018:155 mins1252,311
MURMANKAPUR JN18:3918:412 mins153111
MSWMASKANWA18:5318:552 mins168211
BVBABHNAN19:1619:182 mins184211
BSTBASTI19:4719:503 mins214311
MNDMUNDERWA20:0520:072 mins22911
KLDKHALILABAD20:2320:252 mins244211
MHHMAGHAR20:3520:372 mins25311
SWASAHJANWA20:4720:492 mins261211
GKPGORAKHPUR22:0022:1515 mins279711
GKCGORAKHPUR CANT22:2822:302 mins28211
CCCHAURI CHAURA22:4822:502 mins30311
GBGAURI BAZAR23:0123:032 mins31311
DEOSDEORIA SADAR23:1523:205 mins328311
BTTBHATNI JN23:5023:555 mins34911
BHTRBHATPAR RANI00:0600:082 mins362212
MWMAIRWA00:2200:242 mins377212
SVSIWAN JN00:5000:555 mins398212
CPRCHHAPRA02:2002:3010 mins4593,412
DGADIGHWARA03:0303:052 mins489212
SEESONPUR JN03:3203:375 mins512212
HJPHAJIPUR JN03:5003:555 mins5184,512
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN05:0505:105 mins572112
DOLDHOLI05:3005:322 mins59712
KRBPKHUDIRAM B PUSA05:4405:462 mins610112
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN06:0806:135 mins623512
DSSDALSINGH SARAI07:0307:052 mins647212
BCABACHWARA JN07:2007:222 mins658212
BJUBARAUNI JN08:00----674612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye