15203 - BARAUNI LUCKNOW EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 40 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BARAUNI LUCKNOW EXP - 15203 runs from BJU (BARAUNI JN) to LJN (LUCKNOWJN). BARAUNI LUCKNOW EXP runs Daily. BARAUNI LUCKNOW EXP train departs from BARAUNI JN at 20:20 hrs and arrives at LUCKNOWJN at 13:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BJUBARAUNI JN--20:20--0211
BCABACHWARA JN20:3920:412 mins1711
DSSDALSINGH SARAI20:5320:552 mins28111
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN21:2521:305 mins5111
KRBPKHUDIRAM B PUSA21:4321:452 mins6511
DOLDHOLI21:5721:592 mins7811
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN22:3022:355 mins103311
HJPHAJIPUR JN23:3023:355 mins157311
SEESONPUR JN23:4523:505 mins163311
DGADIGHWARA00:1000:122 mins186112
CPRCHHAPRA01:1001:2010 mins2161,212
SVSIWAN JN02:0502:105 mins277312
MWMAIRWA02:3302:352 mins298112
BHTRBHATPAR RANI02:4902:512 mins313112
BTTBHATNI JN03:1503:205 mins32612
DEOSDEORIA SADAR03:3803:402 mins34712
GBGAURI BAZAR03:5804:002 mins362112
CCCHAURI CHAURA04:1104:132 mins372112
GKPGORAKHPUR05:3005:4515 mins396412
JTBJAGATBELA06:0406:062 mins407112
SWASAHJANWA06:1606:182 mins414112
MHHMAGHAR06:2806:302 mins422212
KLDKHALILABAD06:4006:422 mins431112
MNDMUNDERWA06:5706:592 mins44612
BSTBASTI07:1507:183 mins460112
BVBABHNAN07:4107:432 mins491112
MSWMASKANWA08:1108:132 mins507112
MURMANKAPUR JN08:3808:402 mins522212
GDGONDA JN09:3009:355 mins550112
CLJCOLONELGANJ09:5810:002 mins578112
JLDJARWAL ROAD10:1610:182 mins595112
BUWBURHWAL10:4410:462 mins61112
BBKBARABANKI JN11:3211:342 mins638212
GTNRGOMATI NAGAR12:0412:062 mins659112
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR12:1612:182 mins663112
LCLUCKNOW CITY12:3312:352 mins669112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye