15160 - DURG CPR SARNATH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 25 minsvia 45 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DURG CPR SARNATH EXP - 15160 runs from DURG (DURG) to CPR (CHHAPRA). DURG CPR SARNATH EXP runs Daily. DURG CPR SARNATH EXP train departs from DURG at 20:25 hrs and arrives at CHHAPRA at 21:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BPHBBHILAI PWR HS20:3620:382 mins8-11
RRAIPUR JN21:0521:1510 mins35-11
TLDTILDA21:4821:502 mins73-11
BYTBHATAPARA22:0822:102 mins99-11
BYLBELHA22:3822:402 mins130-11
BSPBILASPUR JN23:1023:3020 mins145-11
USLUSLAPUR23:4623:482 mins154-11
KGBKARGI ROAD00:0400:062 mins177-12
BIGBELGAHNA00:2200:242 mins193-12
PNDPENDRA ROAD01:2501:272 mins246-12
APRANUPPUR JN02:1002:155 mins296-12
AALAMLAI02:2602:282 mins309-12
BUHBURHAR02:3702:392 mins318-12
SDLSHAHDOL03:1203:175 mins337-12
BRSBIRSINGHPUR03:5303:552 mins374-12
UMRUMARIA04:2304:252 mins404-12
CHDCHANDIA ROAD04:4004:422 mins423-12
KTEKATNI06:0506:2520 mins464-12
MYRMAIHAR07:1107:132 mins527-12
UHRUNCHHERA07:2607:282 mins541-12
STASATNA07:5008:0010 mins562-12
JTWJAITWAR08:1808:202 mins582-12
MJGMAJHAGAWAN08:3808:402 mins603-12
MKPMANIKPUR JN09:5510:005 mins640-12
DBRDABHAURA10:2010:222 mins662-12
BRGBARGARH10:3810:391 min678-12
SRJSHANKARGARH10:5811:002 mins695-12
NYNNAINI11:4011:422 mins732-12
ALDALLAHABAD JN12:2012:4525 mins739-12
PRGPRAYAG12:5612:582 mins746-12
PLPPHULPUR13:3013:322 mins775-12
JNHJANGHAI JN14:0514:072 mins799-12
BOYBHADOHI14:4114:432 mins829-12
BSBVARANASI JN16:1516:3015 mins874-12
BCYVARANASI CITY16:4016:422 mins878-12
ARJAUNRIHAR JN17:1017:122 mins909-12
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY18:0518:105 mins949-12
YFPYUSUFPUR18:2818:302 mins968-12
KMDRKARIMUDDIN PUR18:4418:462 mins982-12
CBNCHIT BARAGAON18:5518:572 mins998-12
BUIBALLIA19:2019:255 mins1014-12
STWSAHATWAR19:4419:462 mins1032-12
ROIREOTI20:0820:102 mins1040-12
SIPSURAIMANPUR20:2420:262 mins1051-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye