15159 - CPR DURG SARNATH EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 20 minsvia 48 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CPR DURG SARNATH EXPRESS - 15159 runs from CPR (CHHAPRA) to DURG (DURG). CPR DURG SARNATH EXPRESS runs Daily. CPR DURG SARNATH EXPRESS train departs from CHHAPRA at 07:10 hrs and arrives at DURG at 07:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SIPSURAIMANPUR07:3607:382 mins2911
ROIREOTI07:4707:492 mins39111
STWSAHATWAR07:5507:572 mins48111
BUIBALLIA08:2008:255 mins66311
PEPPHEPHNA JN08:3708:392 mins76111
CBNCHIT BARAGAON08:4608:482 mins8211
KMDRKARIMUDDIN PUR09:0809:091 min9711
YFPYUSUFPUR09:2309:252 mins111111
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY09:5009:555 mins131111
NDJNANDGANJ10:2110:232 mins149111
ARJAUNRIHAR JN10:5510:572 mins171211
SRNTSARNATH11:3111:332 mins195111
BCYVARANASI CITY11:4911:512 mins202111
BSBVARANASI JN12:2012:3010 mins206411
BOYBHADOHI13:0813:102 mins251211
JNHJANGHAI JN13:4313:452 mins281111
PLPPHULPUR14:0514:072 mins304111
PRGPRAYAG14:5815:002 mins33411
ALDALLAHABAD JN15:1515:3520 mins341911
NYNNAINI16:0016:022 mins348111
SRJSHANKARGARH16:3216:342 mins386111
BRGBARGARH16:5016:511 min40311
DBRDABHAURA17:1017:122 mins41811
MKPMANIKPUR JN17:4017:455 mins441111
MJGMAJHAGAWAN18:1218:142 mins47811
JTWJAITWAR18:3218:342 mins49911
STASATNA18:5519:049 mins519111
UHRUNCHHERA19:2319:252 mins540211
MYRMAIHAR19:3819:402 mins554211
KTEKATNI20:4021:0020 mins617411
CHDCHANDIA ROAD21:5421:562 mins658111
UMRUMARIA22:1422:162 mins677111
BRSBIRSINGHPUR22:4322:452 mins706111
SDLSHAHDOL23:3523:405 mins744111
BUHBURHAR23:5623:582 mins763111
AALAMLAI00:0700:092 mins772112
APRANUPPUR JN00:2500:305 mins785112
PNDPENDRA ROAD01:1501:172 mins835112
BIGBELGAHNA02:1802:202 mins88812
KGBKARGI ROAD02:3502:372 mins904212
USLUSLAPUR03:1503:172 mins927112
BSPBILASPUR JN03:5004:0111 mins936812
BYLBELHA04:3004:322 mins951112
BYTBHATAPARA04:5304:552 mins982112
TLDTILDA05:1805:202 mins1008212
RRAIPUR JN06:0006:033 mins1046112
BPHBBHILAI PWR HS06:4306:452 mins1073312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye