15125 - KASHI-PATNA JSHATABDI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 40 minsvia 6 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KASHI-PATNA JSHATABDI EXP - 15125 runs from MUV (MANDUADIH) to PNBE (PATNA JN). KASHI-PATNA JSHATABDI EXP runs Daily. KASHI-PATNA JSHATABDI EXP train departs from MANDUADIH at 06:20 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 11:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSBVARANASI JN06:3006:4010 mins411
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN07:2007:3010 mins2111
DLNDILDARNAGAR JN08:1608:182 mins7911
BXRBUXAR08:4208:442 mins11511
ARAARA09:3309:352 mins18311
PNBEPATNA JN11:00----23311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye