15118 - JBP-MUV EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 35 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JBP-MUV EXP - 15118 runs from JBP (JABALPUR) to MUV (MANDUADIH). JBP-MUV EXP runs on Sun . JBP-MUV EXP train departs from JABALPUR at 10:00 hrs and arrives at MANDUADIH at 20:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SHRSIHORA ROAD10:3010:322 mins39111
KTEKATNI11:1011:155 mins91211
MYRMAIHAR12:0012:022 mins154111
STASATNA12:3012:4010 mins189211
ALDALLAHABAD JN16:4017:1030 mins367711
ALYALLAHABAD CITY17:2017:222 mins370411
GYNGYANPUR ROAD19:0119:032 mins432111
MBSMADHOSINGH19:2219:242 mins44511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye