15117 - MUV JBP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 25 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MUV JBP EXP - 15117 runs from MUV (MANDUADIH) to JBP (JABALPUR). MUV JBP EXP runs on undefined . MUV JBP EXP train departs from MANDUADIH at 08:25 hrs and arrives at JABALPUR at 18:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MBSMADHOSINGH09:1809:202 mins43-11
GYNGYANPUR ROAD09:4609:482 mins56-11
JIJHUSI10:3110:332 mins111-11
ALYALLAHABAD CITY11:0811:102 mins118-11
ALDALLAHABAD JN11:5012:2030 mins121-11
STASATNA15:0515:1510 mins297-11
MYRMAIHAR15:3815:402 mins333-11
KTEKATNI16:3516:405 mins395-11
SHRSIHORA ROAD17:2817:302 mins448-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye