15116 - LOKNAYAK EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 20 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LOKNAYAK EXPRESS - 15116 runs from DLI (DELHI) to CPR (CHHAPRA). LOKNAYAK EXPRESS runs on Sun . LOKNAYAK EXPRESS train departs from DELHI at 14:00 hrs and arrives at CHHAPRA at 13:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DSADELHI SHAHDARA14:1614:182 mins7311
GZBGHAZIABAD14:5214:542 mins20111
HPUHAPUR15:3115:332 mins57211
AMROAMROHA16:2816:302 mins13111
MBMORADABAD17:1017:2010 mins161211
CHCHANDAUSI JN18:5219:008 mins20511
AOAONLA19:5319:552 mins247211
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR23:1523:172 mins340111
HRIHARDOI00:0300:052 mins403312
LKOLUCKNOW01:5502:0510 mins505112
FDFAIZABAD JN05:0005:055 mins63212
SHGSHAHGANJ JN07:1007:155 mins737312
JNUJAUNPUR JN08:0508:3025 mins771412
MFJMUFTIGANJ08:4408:462 mins78712
DHEDODHI09:0409:062 mins80812
ARJAUNRIHAR JN09:3509:372 mins82912
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY10:2810:335 mins869212
YFPYUSUFPUR10:4810:502 mins889112
BUIBALLIA11:5311:585 mins93512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye