15115 - LOKNAYAK EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 5 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LOKNAYAK EXPRESS - 15115 runs from CPR (CHHAPRA) to DLI (DELHI). LOKNAYAK EXPRESS runs on undefined . LOKNAYAK EXPRESS train departs from CHHAPRA at 11:15 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 11:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BUIBALLIA12:2312:285 mins6611
YFPYUSUFPUR13:1313:152 mins111111
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY13:3613:415 mins13111
ARJAUNRIHAR JN14:3514:405 mins17111
DHEDODHI15:1315:152 mins193111
MFJMUFTIGANJ15:5015:522 mins213111
JNUJAUNPUR JN16:1516:4025 mins230511
SHGSHAHGANJ JN17:1017:155 mins263111
FDFAIZABAD JN18:5519:005 mins368111
LKOLUCKNOW22:2522:4015 mins496711
HRIHARDOI00:5600:582 mins597112
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR02:5302:552 mins660312
AOAONLA04:3804:402 mins753112
CHCHANDAUSI JN06:1006:2010 mins795312
MBMORADABAD07:5508:038 mins839512
AMROAMROHA08:3108:332 mins86912
HPUHAPUR09:3609:382 mins943112
GZBGHAZIABAD10:2710:292 mins980312
DSADELHI SHAHDARA10:5010:522 mins994412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye