15113 - LUCKNOW CHAPRA Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 35 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LUCKNOW CHAPRA - 15113 runs from LJN (LUCKNOWJN) to CI (CHHAPRA KACHERI). LUCKNOW CHAPRA runs on Mon Thurs Sat . LUCKNOW CHAPRA train departs from LUCKNOWJN at 20:25 hrs and arrives at CHHAPRA KACHERI at 10:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR20:5721:003 mins12-11
BBKBARABANKI JN21:4121:432 mins36-11
GDGONDA JN23:1023:155 mins125-11
MURMANKAPUR JN23:3923:412 mins153-11
BSTBASTI00:4000:433 mins214-12
GKPGORAKHPUR02:2002:3010 mins279-12
CPJKAPTANGANJ JN03:1003:155 mins318-12
RKLRAMKOLA03:3003:322 mins334-12
POUPADRAUNA04:0804:102 mins349-12
DUEDUDAHI04:3804:402 mins369-12
TOITAMKUHI ROAD04:5404:562 mins381-12
THETHAWE JN06:1006:4030 mins417-12
GOPGGOPALGANJ06:5006:522 mins422-12
DWDIDIGHWA DUBAULI07:4607:482 mins461-12
MHCMASRAKH08:0808:102 mins495-12
MEWMARHAURA08:4608:482 mins511-12
CICHHAPRA KACHERI10:00----537-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye