15103 - INTERCITY-EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 45 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The INTERCITY-EXP - 15103 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to MUV (MANDUADIH). INTERCITY-EXP runs Daily. INTERCITY-EXP train departs from GORAKHPUR at 16:00 hrs and arrives at MANDUADIH at 21:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DEOSDEORIA SADAR16:4416:462 mins50311
BTTBHATNI JN17:1017:155 mins7111
SRUSALEMPUR JN17:2717:292 mins81211
LRDLAR ROAD17:4417:462 mins9111
BLTRBELTHARA ROAD18:0218:042 mins10411
KERKIRIHRAPUR18:1818:202 mins11811
IAAINDARA JN18:3318:352 mins131111
MAUMAU JN18:5018:555 mins139111
DLRDULLAHAPUR19:1619:182 mins160211
JKNJAKHANIAN19:3119:332 mins168111
SDTSADAT19:4719:481 min178111
ARJAUNRIHAR JN20:0520:072 mins196211
BCYVARANASI CITY21:0321:052 mins228211
BSBVARANASI JN21:2221:308 mins231311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye