15102 - JANSADHARN Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 5 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JANSADHARN - 15102 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to CPR (CHHAPRA). JANSADHARN runs on Sat . JANSADHARN train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 15:35 hrs and arrives at CHHAPRA at 04:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN16:3016:333 mins5311
NKNASIK ROAD19:2019:255 mins18711
MMRMANMAD JN20:1220:153 mins26011
BSLBHUSAVAL JN23:2023:255 mins44411
KNWKHANDWA02:3002:355 mins56812
ETITARSI JN05:1005:155 mins75112
BPLBHOPAL JN07:1007:2010 mins84312
JHSJHANSI JN11:3511:4510 mins113212
ORAIORAI13:1013:155 mins124612
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL17:0017:1515 mins135412
ASHAISHBAGH19:1519:2510 mins143012
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR19:4519:483 mins143812
GDGONDA JN21:4521:505 mins155112
BSTBASTI23:0223:053 mins164112
GKPGORAKHPUR00:4500:5510 mins170513
DEOSDEORIA SADAR01:3901:412 mins175513
BTTBHATNI JN02:1002:155 mins177613
SVSIWAN JN03:0003:055 mins182413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye