15098 - AMARNATH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 30 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AMARNATH EXP - 15098 runs from JAT (JAMMU TAWI) to BGP (BHAGALPUR). AMARNATH EXP runs on Tue . AMARNATH EXP train departs from JAMMU TAWI at 22:45 hrs and arrives at BHAGALPUR at 10:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JATJAMMU TAWI--22:45--0311
KTHUKATHUA23:5023:522 mins77211
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT00:2500:305 mins100112
JRCJALANDHAR CANT02:1502:205 mins216312
LDHLUDHIANA JN03:2003:3010 mins269112
UMBAMBALA CANT JN05:1705:258 mins382212
SRESAHARANPUR06:5007:0010 mins463312
RKROORKEE07:3007:322 mins498112
LRJLAKSAR JN07:5507:572 mins516212
MBMORADABAD10:1010:188 mins656412
BEBAREILLY11:4011:422 mins747112
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR12:4712:492 mins817112
LKOLUCKNOW15:2015:3010 mins982412
GDGONDA JN17:3517:405 mins1098212
BSTBASTI19:0719:103 mins1188212
GKPGORAKHPUR20:4020:5515 mins1252212
DEOSDEORIA SADAR21:3521:405 mins1302212
BTTBHATNI JN22:0522:105 mins132312
SVSIWAN JN23:0523:105 mins1371112
CPRCHHAPRA00:4500:5510 mins14322,313
SEESONPUR JN01:5301:552 mins14861,213
HJPHAJIPUR JN02:0502:105 mins14914,513
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN03:1003:155 mins15452,313
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN04:0504:105 mins15975,613
BJUBARAUNI JN05:2005:4020 mins1648613
KIULKIUL JN07:1007:2010 mins1687513
AHAABHAIPUR07:4307:441 min1710113
JMPJAMALPUR JN08:2008:255 mins1732113
SGGSULTANGANJ08:5308:541 min1761113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye