15097 - AMARNATH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 20 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AMARNATH EXP - 15097 runs from BGP (BHAGALPUR) to JAT (JAMMU TAWI). AMARNATH EXP runs on Fri . AMARNATH EXP train departs from BHAGALPUR at 23:50 hrs and arrives at JAMMU TAWI at 13:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SGGSULTANGANJ00:1800:191 min24212
JMPJAMALPUR JN01:0201:075 mins53112
AHAABHAIPUR01:2601:271 min75212
KIULKIUL JN02:4502:505 mins9812
BJUBARAUNI JN04:4005:0020 mins135412
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN05:5506:005 mins1865,612
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN06:5507:005 mins238312
HJPHAJIPUR JN07:5508:005 mins291312
SEESONPUR JN08:0808:102 mins297312
CPRCHHAPRA09:3509:5015 mins351112
SVSIWAN JN10:3510:405 mins411312
BTTBHATNI JN11:2511:305 mins45912
DEOSDEORIA SADAR11:4811:502 mins48012
GKPGORAKHPUR13:4514:0015 mins529112
BSTBASTI15:0715:103 mins594112
GDGONDA JN16:4516:5510 mins682112
LKOLUCKNOW19:3519:4510 mins798112
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR22:2022:222 mins962312
BEBAREILLY23:2123:232 mins103312
MBMORADABAD00:5501:038 mins1124213
LRJLAKSAR JN03:0203:042 mins1263113
RKROORKEE03:2303:252 mins1281313
SRESAHARANPUR04:1504:2510 mins1316213
YJUDYAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI04:5104:532 mins134613
UMBAMBALA CANT JN05:4405:495 mins1397213
LDHLUDHIANA JN07:3007:4010 mins1511313
JRCJALANDHAR CANT08:4008:455 mins1563313
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT10:3510:405 mins1676213
KTHUKATHUA11:1311:152 mins1699113
JATJAMMU TAWI13:10----1776313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye