15070 - ASH-GKP INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 30 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASH-GKP INTERCITY EXP - 15070 runs from ASH (AISHBAGH) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). ASH-GKP INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. ASH-GKP INTERCITY EXP train departs from AISHBAGH at 16:25 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 23:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR16:5016:555 mins9-11
BBKBARABANKI JN17:3017:322 mins33-11
GDGONDA JN18:5519:005 mins122-11
BLPBALRAMPUR19:4219:442 mins161-11
TLRTULSIPUR20:1120:132 mins191-11
PPWPACHPERWA20:4020:411 min214-11
BNYBARHNI21:0721:092 mins230-11
SOTSHOHRATGARH21:3221:342 mins252-11
NUHNAUGARH21:5121:532 mins270-11
UBUSKA BAZAR22:0422:051 min280-11
BMJBRIDGMANGANJ22:1822:202 mins288-11
ANDNANAND NAGAR22:3522:372 mins301-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye