15068 - BDTS-GKP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
41 hrs 15 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDTS-GKP EXP - 15068 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). BDTS-GKP EXP runs on Sat . BDTS-GKP EXP train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 00:20 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 17:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI00:4800:502 mins1911
VAPIVAPI02:5803:002 mins15911
UDNUDHNA JN04:4804:502 mins24811
NDBNANDURBAR07:4007:5010 mins40411
JLJALGAON JN11:2011:255 mins55511
BSLBHUSAVAL JN11:4511:5510 mins57911
KNWKHANDWA14:3514:405 mins70311
HDHARDA15:5015:522 mins81011
ETITARSI JN18:2018:3010 mins88611
HBJHABIBGANJ20:2520:305 mins97811
BHSVIDISHA21:2021:222 mins103811
JHSJHANSI JN00:2800:4012 mins127512
ORAIORAI02:4502:505 mins138912
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL07:4007:455 mins149512
LKOLUCKNOW09:2509:3510 mins156912
BBKBARABANKI JN10:2110:232 mins159712
GDGONDA JN11:5512:1520 mins168512
BLPBALRAMPUR12:5813:002 mins172512
JKNIJHARKHANDI13:0713:092 mins1728112
TLRTULSIPUR13:3313:352 mins175512
BNYBARHNI14:2714:325 mins179312
SOTSHOHRATGARH14:5314:552 mins181512
NUHNAUGARH15:1415:162 mins183412
ANDNANAND NAGAR15:5015:555 mins186512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye