15067 - GKP-BDTS EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 40 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GKP-BDTS EXP - 15067 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). GKP-BDTS EXP runs on Thurs . GKP-BDTS EXP train departs from GORAKHPUR at 05:30 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 19:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ANDNANAND NAGAR06:2006:255 mins4211
NUHNAUGARH07:0607:082 mins7311
SOTSHOHRATGARH07:2507:272 mins9211
BNYBARHNI07:5508:005 mins11311
TLRTULSIPUR08:3508:405 mins15111
JKNIJHARKHANDI09:0209:042 mins179111
BLPBALRAMPUR09:1809:202 mins18211
GDGONDA JN10:2010:4020 mins22211
BBKBARABANKI JN13:0513:072 mins31011
LKOLUCKNOW13:5514:2025 mins33811
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL16:0016:1010 mins41211
ORAIORAI18:0018:055 mins51811
JHSJHANSI JN20:1020:2010 mins63211
BHSVIDISHA01:3501:372 mins86912
HBJHABIBGANJ02:4002:5010 mins92912
ETITARSI JN04:1504:2510 mins101412
HDHARDA05:1605:182 mins109012
KNWKHANDWA06:4506:483 mins119812
BSLBHUSAVAL JN08:3008:355 mins132112
JLJALGAON JN09:0009:055 mins134512
NDBNANDURBAR11:5512:0510 mins1496112
UDNUDHNA JN15:0015:055 mins1652312
VAPIVAPI16:1716:203 mins1741212
BVIBORIVALI18:2618:315 mins188112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye