15066 - PNVL-GKP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 40 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNVL-GKP EXP - 15066 runs from PNVL (PANVEL) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). PNVL-GKP EXP runs on Mon Thurs Sat undefined . PNVL-GKP EXP train departs from PANVEL at 17:50 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 04:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN18:2718:303 mins37411
NKNASIK ROAD21:1821:202 mins171211
BSLBHUSAVAL JN00:5000:555 mins42812
KNWKHANDWA02:5002:555 mins55112
HDHARDA04:0504:072 mins65912
ETITARSI JN05:3005:4010 mins735112
HBJHABIBGANJ07:2807:302 mins827312
BHSVIDISHA08:3208:342 mins88612
JHSJHANSI JN12:5013:0010 mins112412
ORAIORAI14:1314:185 mins123812
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL17:5518:0510 mins1344212
LKOLUCKNOW19:3019:5525 mins1417612
BBKBARABANKI JN20:3820:402 mins144612
GDGONDA JN22:0522:2520 mins1534212
BLPBALRAMPUR23:0823:102 mins157412
JKNIJHARKHANDI23:1723:192 mins1577112
TLRTULSIPUR23:4523:472 mins1604112
BNYBARHNI00:3900:445 mins164213
SOTSHOHRATGARH01:0901:112 mins1664113
NUHNAUGARH01:3801:402 mins1682113
ANDNANAND NAGAR02:3502:405 mins1714113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye