15065 - GKP-PNVL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 50 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GKP-PNVL EXP - 15065 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to PNVL (PANVEL). GKP-PNVL EXP runs on Sun Tue Fri Sat . GKP-PNVL EXP train departs from GORAKHPUR at 05:30 hrs and arrives at PANVEL at 16:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ANDNANAND NAGAR06:2006:255 mins41111
NUHNAUGARH07:0207:042 mins7311
SOTSHOHRATGARH07:3007:322 mins9111
BNYBARHNI08:0008:055 mins113111
TLRTULSIPUR08:3008:355 mins151111
JKNIJHARKHANDI09:0209:042 mins178111
BLPBALRAMPUR09:1609:182 mins18111
GDGONDA JN10:2010:4020 mins221111
BBKBARABANKI JN13:0513:072 mins309311
LKOLUCKNOW13:5514:2025 mins337711
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL16:0016:055 mins411711
ORAIORAI18:0518:072 mins517111
JHSJHANSI JN20:1020:2010 mins631211
BHSVIDISHA01:4301:452 mins86812
HBJHABIBGANJ02:4002:5010 mins92812
ETITARSI JN04:1504:205 mins101312
HDHARDA05:1105:132 mins1089312
KNWKHANDWA06:4506:483 mins119712
BSLBHUSAVAL JN08:3008:355 mins1320312
NKNASHIK ROAD11:3011:355 mins1577312
KYNKALYAN JN15:0215:053 mins17115,612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye