15064 - LTT-GKP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 40 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT-GKP EXP - 15064 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). LTT-GKP EXP runs on Tue . LTT-GKP EXP train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 17:50 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 04:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE18:0318:052 mins18711
KYNKALYAN JN18:2718:303 mins38411
BSLBHUSAVAL JN00:3500:405 mins429612
KNWKHANDWA02:5002:555 mins55212
HDHARDA04:0504:072 mins660212
ETITARSI JN05:3005:4010 mins736112
HBJHABIBGANJ07:2807:302 mins8281,212
BHSVIDISHA08:3208:342 mins88712
JHSJHANSI JN12:5013:0010 mins1125412
ORAIORAI14:1314:185 mins1239112
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL17:5518:0510 mins134512
LKOLUCKNOW19:3019:5525 mins141812
BBKBARABANKI JN20:3820:402 mins144712
GDGONDA JN22:0522:2520 mins1535212
BLPBALRAMPUR23:0823:102 mins157512
JKNIJHARKHANDI23:1723:192 mins1578112
TLRTULSIPUR23:4523:472 mins160512
BNYBARHNI00:3900:445 mins164313
SOTSHOHRATGARH01:0901:112 mins166513
NUHNAUGARH01:3801:402 mins168313
ANDNANAND NAGAR02:3502:405 mins171513

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye