15063 - GKP LTT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 30 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GKP LTT EXP - 15063 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). GKP LTT EXP runs on Mon . GKP LTT EXP train departs from GORAKHPUR at 05:30 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 16:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ANDNANAND NAGAR06:2006:255 mins41-11
NUHNAUGARH07:0607:082 mins73-11
SOTSHOHRATGARH07:2507:272 mins91-11
BNYBARHNI07:5508:005 mins113-11
TLRTULSIPUR08:3508:405 mins151-11
JKNIJHARKHANDI09:0209:042 mins178-11
BLPBALRAMPUR09:1809:202 mins181-11
GDGONDA JN10:2010:4020 mins220-11
BBKBARABANKI JN13:0313:052 mins309-11
LKOLUCKNOW13:5514:2025 mins337-11
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL16:0016:1010 mins410-11
ORAIORAI18:0318:085 mins516-11
JHSJHANSI JN20:1020:2010 mins630-11
AGDAGASOD23:2523:305 mins773-11
BHSVIDISHA01:3501:372 mins866-12
HBJHABIBGANJ02:4002:5010 mins925-12
ETITARSI JN04:1504:2510 mins1011-12
HDHARDA05:1605:182 mins1087-12
KNWKHANDWA06:4506:483 mins1194-12
BSLBHUSAVAL JN08:3008:355 mins1318-12
KYNKALYAN JN15:0215:053 mins1709-12
TNATHANE15:2715:292 mins1729-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye