15052 - KSJ-CNB-EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 35 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KSJ-CNB-EXP - 15052 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to KOAA (KOLKATA). KSJ-CNB-EXP runs on Fri . KSJ-CNB-EXP train departs from GORAKHPUR at 10:10 hrs and arrives at KOLKATA at 04:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PPCPIPRAICH10:3410:362 mins20111
CPJKAPTANGANJ JN11:0011:055 mins40211
SBZSISWA BAZAR11:4211:442 mins66111
BUGBAGAHA12:4612:482 mins10911
NKENARKATIAGANJ JN13:2513:305 mins15111
BTHBETTIAH14:0614:093 mins18711
SGLSAGAULI JN14:2614:282 mins209111
BMKIBAPUDM MOTIHARI15:0015:033 mins23111
CAACHAKIA15:2415:262 mins262111
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN17:2517:305 mins310311
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN18:1518:205 mins362211
BJUBARAUNI JN19:2019:4020 mins412611
JAJJHAJHA21:4521:505 mins506211
JSMEJASIDIH JN22:2222:275 mins55011
MDPMADHUPUR JN22:5222:553 mins57911
CRJCHITTARANJAN23:3323:352 mins635211
ASNASANSOL JN00:1100:165 mins660512
DGRDURGAPUR00:4700:492 mins702412
BWNBARDDHAMAN01:5301:552 mins765512
BDCBANDEL JN02:5502:572 mins833312
NHNAIHATI JN03:2003:222 mins842212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye