15050 - KSJ-CNB-EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 45 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KSJ-CNB-EXP - 15050 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to KOAA (KOLKATA). KSJ-CNB-EXP runs on Thurs undefined . KSJ-CNB-EXP train departs from GORAKHPUR at 08:00 hrs and arrives at KOLKATA at 04:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DEOSDEORIA SADAR08:4108:432 mins5011
BTTBHATNI JN09:1009:155 mins7111
SRUSALEMPUR JN09:2809:302 mins8111
BLTRBELTHARA ROAD09:5810:002 mins10411
MAUMAU JN10:5011:1525 mins139311
IAAINDARA JN11:2811:302 mins14711
RSRRASRA11:5311:552 mins175111
PEPPHEPHNA JN12:2512:272 mins197111
BUIBALLIA12:5012:555 mins20811
SIPSURAIMANPUR13:4613:482 mins244111
CPRCHHAPRA14:5515:1015 mins2732,311
HJPHAJIPUR JN16:3016:355 mins332211
DESDESARI17:0917:112 mins35211
SPPSHAHPUR PATOREE17:3517:372 mins37011
MOGMOHIUDDINNAGAR17:4717:492 mins38311
BJUBARAUNI JN19:2019:4020 mins420611
JAJJHAJHA21:4521:505 mins51311
JSMEJASIDIH JN22:2222:275 mins55711
MDPMADHUPUR JN22:5222:553 mins58611
CRJCHITTARANJAN23:3323:352 mins642211
ASNASANSOL JN00:1100:165 mins667512
DGRDURGAPUR00:4700:492 mins709412
BWNBARDDHAMAN01:5301:552 mins773512
BDCBANDEL JN02:5502:572 mins840312
NHNAIHATI JN03:2003:222 mins849212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye