15049 - KKK-GKP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
19 hrs 15 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KKK-GKP EXP - 15049 runs from KOAA (KOLKATA) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). KKK-GKP EXP runs on Sun Thurs . KKK-GKP EXP train departs from KOLKATA at 14:30 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 09:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NHNAIHATI JN15:2215:242 mins34211
BDCBANDEL JN15:4515:472 mins43111
BWNBARDDHAMAN16:5016:522 mins110211
DGRDURGAPUR17:4117:432 mins174211
ASNASANSOL JN18:1718:225 mins216411
CRJCHITTARANJAN18:4618:471 min241311
MDPMADHUPUR JN19:2619:293 mins297211
JSMEJASIDIH JN19:5419:584 mins326211
JAJJHAJHA21:0521:105 mins370311
BJUBARAUNI JN23:1523:3520 mins463611
MOGMOHIUDDINNAGAR00:0700:092 mins50012
SPPSHAHPUR PATOREE00:1900:212 mins513112
DESDESARI00:4200:442 mins53112
HJPHAJIPUR JN01:1001:155 mins551112
CPRCHHAPRA02:4002:5010 mins610112
SIPSURAIMANPUR03:1603:182 mins639112
BUIBALLIA03:5504:005 mins67512
PEPPHEPHNA JN04:1504:172 mins686112
RSRRASRA04:3804:402 mins70812
IAAINDARA JN05:1005:122 mins73612
MAUMAU JN05:3005:5525 mins744312
BLTRBELTHARA ROAD06:2206:242 mins779212
SRUSALEMPUR JN07:0507:072 mins80212
BTTBHATNI JN07:3007:355 mins81212
DEOSDEORIA SADAR08:0008:055 mins833212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye