15048 - KSJ-CNB-EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 15 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KSJ-CNB-EXP - 15048 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to KOAA (KOLKATA). KSJ-CNB-EXP runs on Sun Mon Tue Sat . KSJ-CNB-EXP train departs from GORAKHPUR at 11:30 hrs and arrives at KOLKATA at 04:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DEOSDEORIA SADAR12:0912:112 mins5011
SVSIWAN JN13:1013:155 mins120111
CPRCHHAPRA14:4014:5010 mins180411
SEESONPUR JN15:4315:452 mins234211
HJPHAJIPUR JN15:5516:005 mins2404,511
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN17:0517:105 mins293311
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN17:5518:005 mins345411
BJUBARAUNI JN19:2019:4020 mins396611
JAJJHAJHA21:4521:505 mins489211
JSMEJASIDIH JN22:2222:275 mins53311
MDPMADHUPUR JN22:5222:553 mins56211
CRJCHITTARANJAN23:3323:352 mins619211
ASNASANSOL JN00:1100:165 mins644512
DGRDURGAPUR00:4700:492 mins686412
BWNBARDDHAMAN01:5301:552 mins749512
BDCBANDEL JN02:5502:572 mins816312
NHNAIHATI JN03:2003:222 mins825512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye