15047 - PURBANCHAL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 15 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PURBANCHAL EXP - 15047 runs from KOAA (KOLKATA) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). PURBANCHAL EXP runs on Mon Tue Fri undefined . PURBANCHAL EXP train departs from KOLKATA at 14:30 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 07:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NHNAIHATI JN15:1815:202 mins34211
BDCBANDEL JN15:4515:472 mins43211
BWNBARDDHAMAN16:4816:502 mins11111
DGRDURGAPUR17:3817:435 mins173311
ASNASANSOL JN18:1718:225 mins215411
CRJCHITTARANJAN18:4618:471 min240311
MDPMADHUPUR JN19:2619:293 mins296211
JSMEJASIDIH JN19:5419:584 mins325211
JAJJHAJHA21:0521:105 mins36911
BJUBARAUNI JN23:1523:2510 mins46011
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN00:1500:205 mins511612
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN01:1501:205 mins563312
HJPHAJIPUR JN02:2002:255 mins617312
SEESONPUR JN02:3502:372 mins622312
CPRCHHAPRA04:1504:2510 mins6761,212
SVSIWAN JN05:1005:155 mins736312
DEOSDEORIA SADAR06:0506:105 mins80512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye