15046 - OKHA-GKP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
46 hrs 25 minsvia 38 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The OKHA-GKP EXP - 15046 runs from OKHA (OKHA) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). OKHA-GKP EXP runs on Sun . OKHA-GKP EXP train departs from OKHA at 21:00 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 19:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DWKDWARKA21:2321:285 mins2911
KMBLKHAMBHALIYA23:0023:022 mins11311
JAMJAMNAGAR23:5900:045 mins16712
HAPAHAPA00:3000:322 mins17612
RJTRAJKOT JN02:0002:1010 mins249112
WKRWANKANER JN02:5903:012 mins29112
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR04:0604:082 mins36512
VGVIRAMGAM JN05:1305:152 mins43012
ADIAHMEDABAD JN06:2506:5025 mins49512
ANNDANAND JN07:5407:562 mins559112
CYICHHAYAPURI08:4008:455 mins59012
GDAGODHRA JN10:0310:052 mins656212
RTMRATLAM JN12:5013:0010 mins84412
NADNAGDA JN13:4013:455 mins88612
UJNUJJAIN JN14:4015:0020 mins94112
MKCMAKSI15:4815:502 mins98112
SFYSHAJAPUR16:1316:152 mins100912
BRRGBIYAVRA RAJGARH17:5217:542 mins109812
RTARUTHIYAI19:2519:305 mins117512
GUNAGUNA20:1020:2010 mins1195212
ASKNASHOK NAGAR21:0821:102 mins124012
MNVMUNGAOLI22:0022:022 mins1285112
BINABINA JN23:5500:2025 mins1314313
JHSJHANSI JN03:0503:1510 mins14664,513
GWLGWALIOR JN04:2504:305 mins1565413
MRAMORENA04:5704:592 mins1603213
DHODHAULPUR05:3805:402 mins1631113
AGCAGRA CANTT06:5006:555 mins1683213
RKMRAJA KI MANDI07:0707:092 mins1687313
TDLTUNDLA JN08:2508:305 mins171213
ETWETAWAH09:3009:322 mins1804313
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL12:0012:1010 mins1941513
ASHAISHBAGH13:3713:5215 mins201713
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR14:2514:305 mins2026113
BBKBARABANKI JN15:0315:052 mins2050313
GDGONDA JN16:2516:305 mins2139213
BSTBASTI17:4717:503 mins2228313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye