15045 - GKP - OKHA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
47 hrs 10 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GKP - OKHA EXPRESS - 15045 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to OKHA (OKHA). GKP - OKHA EXPRESS runs on Fri . GKP - OKHA EXPRESS train departs from GORAKHPUR at 04:45 hrs and arrives at OKHA at 03:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSTBASTI05:5505:583 mins65111
GDGONDA JN07:2007:255 mins154111
BBKBARABANKI JN09:0009:022 mins24311
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR09:3509:383 mins267211
ASHAISHBAGH10:1510:3015 mins27611
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL12:0512:1510 mins353711
ETWETAWAH14:0214:042 mins491211
TDLTUNDLA JN15:2515:305 mins58211
RKMRAJA KI MANDI16:4316:452 mins607411
AGCAGRA CANTT17:1517:205 mins611111
DHODHAULPUR18:1318:152 mins663211
MRAMORENA18:3818:402 mins691111
GWLGWALIOR JN.19:1519:205 mins729111
JHSJHANSI JN21:2021:3010 mins82611
BINABINA JN01:1501:3520 mins979412
MNVMUNGAOLI02:0302:052 mins1007212
ASKNASHOK NAGAR02:4702:492 mins105312
GUNAGUNA03:3503:4510 mins109712
RTARUTHIYAI04:2504:283 mins111812
BRRGBIYAVRA RAJGARH05:2805:302 mins119412
SFYSHAJAPUR07:1807:202 mins128312
MKCMAKSI08:2008:222 mins131112
UJNUJJAIN JN09:0009:2020 mins1352612
NADNAGDA JN10:1510:205 mins140712
RTMRATLAM JN11:1011:2010 mins1448412
GDAGODHRA JN14:1214:142 mins1636112
BRCVADODARA JN15:3015:4515 mins1710712
ANNDANAND JN16:2416:262 mins174612
MANMANINAGAR17:2517:272 mins1806112
ADIAHMEDABAD JN17:4518:0520 mins1810312
VGVIRAMGAM JN19:1419:162 mins1875112
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR20:2420:262 mins194012
WKRWANKANER JN21:3321:352 mins201512
RJTRAJKOT JN22:3522:405 mins20561,212
HAPAHAPA00:0500:105 mins213313
JAMJAMNAGAR00:1700:225 mins2141113
KMBLKHAMBHALIYA01:2601:282 mins219613
DWKDWARKA02:3302:385 mins228013

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye