15043 - LJN-KGM EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 45 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LJN-KGM EXPRESS - 15043 runs from LJN (LUCKNOWJN) to KGM (KATHGODAM). LJN-KGM EXPRESS runs on Sun Mon Thurs Fri Sat . LJN-KGM EXPRESS train departs from LUCKNOWJN at 23:25 hrs and arrives at KATHGODAM at 08:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BEBAREILLY03:5804:057 mins235212
BCBAREILLY CITY04:3004:355 mins2372,312
IZNIZZATNAGAR04:5004:555 mins24212
BPRBHOJIPURA JN05:0605:082 mins254312
BHIBAHERI05:3205:375 mins28612
KHHKICHHA05:5605:582 mins30112
PBWPANTNAGAR06:0806:102 mins313112
LKULAL KUAN06:3506:4510 mins319112
HDWHALDWANI07:3207:375 mins335112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye