15036 - UTR SAMPRK KRANTI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 40 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UTR SAMPRK KRANTI EXP - 15036 runs from KGM (KATHGODAM) to DLI (DELHI). UTR SAMPRK KRANTI EXP runs Daily. UTR SAMPRK KRANTI EXP train departs from KATHGODAM at 08:45 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 15:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HDWHALDWANI08:5709:025 mins6111
LKULAL KUAN09:3509:4510 mins2311
RUPCRUDRAPUR CITY10:0310:085 mins44111
BLQRBILASPUR ROAD10:2610:271 min62111
RMURAMPUR11:1511:183 mins89311
MBMORADABAD12:0012:2525 mins116411
AMROAMROHA12:5212:542 mins147211
GZBGHAZIABAD14:4114:432 mins25711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye