15024 - YPR-GKP-EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
44 hrs 5 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR-GKP-EXP - 15024 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). YPR-GKP-EXP runs on Fri . YPR-GKP-EXP train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 23:40 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 19:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN02:3802:402 mins187112
ATPANANTAPUR03:0803:102 mins220112
KRNTKURNOOL CITY06:3306:352 mins386112
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR08:3308:352 mins516212
KCGKACHEGUDA10:3010:4010 mins622112
KZJKAZIPET JN13:1813:202 mins760112
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR15:1915:201 min924112
BPQBALHARSHAH17:1517:2510 mins994412
CDCHANDRAPUR17:4217:442 mins1008112
NGPNAGPUR21:0021:1010 mins1205112
BZUBETUL23:2923:323 mins1395212
ETITARSI JN01:4001:455 mins1502213
BPLBHOPAL JN03:2003:3010 mins1601313
BINABINA JN05:2005:255 mins1739413
LARLALITPUR06:1906:212 mins1802313
JHSJHANSI JN07:3507:4510 mins1891513
ORAIORAI09:2409:295 mins2005113
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL11:3011:4010 mins2111613
LKOLUCKNOW13:1013:2010 mins218513
FDFAIZABAD JN15:4015:455 mins232013
AYAYODHYA16:2816:302 mins2328113
MURMANKAPUR JN17:0517:105 mins2366313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye